Contacts
Contacts
We are by your side...

Fernando Vaz



FERNANDO VAZ

Mobile
+351 910669989

Email
fernando.vaz@its-groupe.com

Fernando Vaz

General Director
Rafael Marques



RAFAEL MARQUES

Mobile
+351 937296517

Email
rafael.marques@its-groupe.com

Rafael Marques

Director Sales

Ana Cruz



ANA CRUZ

Mobile
+351 939206091

Email
ana.cruz@its-groupe.com

Ana Cruz

Production & Continuous Improvement Manager
Rita Almeida



RITA ALMEIDA

Mobile
+351 932815635

Email
rita.almeida@its-groupe.com

Rita Almeida

Quality Manager

Pedro Maia



PEDRO MAIA

Mobile
+351 934706030

Email
pedro.maia@its-groupe.com

Pedro Maia

Project Manager
Rui Bizarro



RUI BIZARRO

Mobile
+351 932267632

Email
rui.bizarro@its-groupe.com

Rui Bizarro

Project Manager

Group Companies