Contacts
Contacts
We are by your side...

Fernando Vaz



FERNANDO VAZ

Mobile
+351 910669989

Email
fernando.vaz@its-groupe.com

Fernando Vaz

General Director
Edgar Da Rocha



EDGAR DA ROCHA

Mobile
+351 934860410

Email
edgar.rocha@its-groupe.com

Edgar Da Rocha

Sales Director

Ana Cruz



ANA CRUZ

Mobile
+351 939206091

Email
ana.cruz@its-groupe.com

Ana Cruz

Production & Continuous Improvement Manager
Susana Neves



SUSANA NEVES

Mobile
+351 933466678

Email
susana.neves@its-groupe.com

Susana Neves

Purchasing Manager

Pedro Maia



PEDRO MAIA

Mobile
+351 910669989

Email
pedro.maia@its-groupe.com

Pedro Maia

Process Manager
Rui Bizarro



RUI BIZARRO

Mobile
+351 932267632

Email
rui.bizarro@its-groupe.com

Rui Bizarro

Project Manager

Group Companies